« Good Luck On Your Next Adventure | Main | The Right Tools »

February 05, 2017

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

LeAnne

Super cute!

Lisa Martz

I love that silly chicken...doesn't matter what type of card he is on or what color he is...he rocks every card! Thanks for playing the Create with Connie and Mary sketch challenge this week!

Heidi Baks

Great background, Cindy!

Tracy May

I love that chicken- always makes me smile. Love your card! Thanks for joining us at Create with Connie and Mary this week

Elizabeth Jeanne

Wow! i'm seriously in awe of this card! You did an absolutely amazing job nailing this color challenge! beautiful work!

Rose Packer - CYCI DT

I love you called him Ronald - I so agree, he is very bright and colourful. This card would lift anyones spirits. Thanks for playing along at CYCI - Rose.

The comments to this entry are closed.